The committee is made up of the following:

Chairman | Charlotte Amey

Vice Chair | Jeff Myers

Treasurer | Ian Stuart

Secretary | Natalie Atherton

Memberships | Susan Nicel

Future Scripts and productions | Sue Goble

Costume Representative | Lynda Harwood-Allen

Set Design and building | David Chinn

Cindy Franzel

Useful addresses are tickets@storringtondramatics.co.uk and webmaster@storringtondramatics.co.uk